CCA’s Presidents Past and Present


Canada’s Capital A’s would not be what it is today without the dedication and hard work of those that volunteered to lead our Club. While many special interest groups and automobile clubs struggle to maintain a membership, CCA continues to attract fellow enthusiasts.

 To the Presidents past and present; we thank you.   




Rick Lewis                  Nick Knowlton             Arnold Saunders

1975-1977                  1991-1993                   2011-2012


Ron Peigl                    Colin Lawson              George German

1978-1979                   1994-1996                  2013-2017


Don MacDonald           Ed Galea                    Tom Bellfoy

1980-1981                    1997-1998                  2018-2019


Ron Peigl                     Al Cooper                   John Moore

1982-1983                    1999-2000                  2020 -


George German           George German            

1984-1985                     2001-2002                     

Dennis Smith               Colin Lawson

1986                              2003-2005


Wes McEwen               Steve Latimer

1987-1988                    2006-2008 


Steve May                    Dave Welch

1989-1990                    2009-2010